About

me

Hi, that’s me, René!

I was born on February 26th, 1977 in Vienna, Austria. Grow up in Gross-Schweinbarth, located 30 km north from Vienna in Lower Austria, moved to Kottingbrunn located southern from Vienna in Lower Austria and moved back in my old home destriction in Vienna called Favoriten.

I travelled to Germany, exactly to Bonn in the near of Cologne and to Würzburg in Bavaria. I travelled in Austria too like as Carinthia around the New Year Eve 2012 / 2013 with my dad’s family.  My next vacation / holiday goes with the family of my dad to Unken in Salzburg / Austria. We will spend a week there in a 4-Star Children Hotel with many adventures for children and adults from July 5th to July 12th 2014. I’m the big (half) brother of 4 little sisters in the ages of 5, 3 and 2 years. My youngest half-sister is at the moment 5 month old.

I’m very interested in the work of a Webmaster, Webdesigner. I have knowledge in HTML, CSS, PHP, PERL, MySQL databases and so on. I plan to travel to London next year latest in two years for a vacation, I hope I can travel next year for a short weekend trip in this lovely city because I want to see something there. I have the idea to catch my A-Level next year in May or June and so I’m a little bit excited go back to school. I play with the idea too, to change my life for this, because at the moment I work as a stock worker and I don’t like this work. I want to work with the internet base or with IT based jobs. And yes I know that I’m “old” but 37 is only a number.

I hope you know me now a little bit better and you enjoy the adventure on my website.

Greetings René

Leave a Reply